NIPHLE Team Members for Marketing & Social Media

Renee Mitchell, Director Marketing Website
Major Julien Tsukano, USMC
2020  Director for Speaker Engagement    
Jennifer Smith, Social Media 
  • Grey Facebook Icon

John Schmuff Website Adviser

2019-2020 NIPHLE Officers 

Michael Bakx, President
Jim McCorry, Vice-President
Sheri Preston, Secretary 
Jim McCorry, Treasurer
Mike Werneke, Executive Director
Office: 937-269-5085
Cell/Text: 937-269-5085
NIPHLE is a 501(c)(3) corporation.
DUNS Number 780740242

Cage Code: 4HMK6

  • Grey Facebook Icon

© 2019.  Proudly created by Renee Mitchell, RMV Technology Group LLC. All rights reserved.   All time and resources  in the development of this website are solely for the benefit of NIPHLE, whose members include the US Military and the companies and individuals that support their efforts for a more technologically advanced, safe and secure tomorrow.