top of page

2018 NIPHLE Awards

Jennifer Smith
Bob Vermillion
Jim McCorry
Jeffrey Hallyburton
Mark Heinrich
Ms. Amy Benson
Ms. Jan Mulligan
Lisa Aversa
Ms. Jan Mulligan
MS. Amy Benson
NIPHLE Awards Banquet
Bob Vermillion & Jeffrey Hallyburton
Agency of the Year
Ms. Jennifer Smith
NIPHLE Banquet Awards Dinner

Agency of the Year Recognition Award Winner

1st Marine Raider Support Battalion, Marine Raider Support Group, U.S. Marine Corps Forces, Special Operations Command

James A. Russell Lifetime Achievement Award

Mr. Bob Vermillion, CPP/Fellow, iNARTE Certified ESD & Product Safety Engineer

Inductee into the Military Packaging Hall of Fame Recipient

Ms. Jennifer Smith, HQ, Defense Logistics Agency Packaging Program Manager

1 / 4

Please reload

bottom of page